Through

238 through 108853Throughout my adult life I’ve known I should think things through more, before I say something I shouldn’t. But I’m a waffler through and through – open my mouth and out it comes, out through my cake-hole.

Actually I don’t remember the last time it saw any cake. I even resisted a whole stall of it at a literature festival last weekend. And I’m through with diets – none of this high protein, no carb or salad fads. I see right through them.

I’m off to Tesco as I’ve worked my way through my Weight Watchers ready meals and flavoured water.

So I’ll end this piece here before you see right through me.

***

Photography courtesy of morguefile.com.

** NEW!! You can now subscribe to my main blog on your Kindle / Kindle app via Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com **

You can sign up to receive these blog posts daily or weekly so you don’t miss anything. You can contact me and find me on the internetview my Books (including my debut novel The Serial Dater’s Shopping List) and I also have a blog creation / maintenance service especially for, but not limited to, writers. If you like this blog, you can help me keep it running by donating and choose an optional free eBook.

For writers / readers willing to give feedback and / or writers wanting feedback, take a look at this blog’s Feedback page.

As I post an interview a day (amongst other things) I can’t unfortunately review books but I have a list of those who do. If there’s anything you’d like to take part in, take a look at Opportunities on this blog.

I welcome items for critique for the online writing groups listed below:

Morgen’s Online Non-Fiction Writing Group

Morgen’s Online Novel Writing Group

Morgen’s Online Poetry Writing Group

Morgen’s Online Script Writing Group

Morgen’s Online Short Story Writing Group

We look forward to reading your comments.

